Period

Autumn 2021 - Summer 2022

Term Dates
School Closes Opens
Starts --- Mon 6 Sep
Half Term Fri 22 Oct Mon 1 Nov
Christmas Fri 17 Dec Tues 4 Jan
Half Term Fri 18 Feb Mon 28 Feb
Easter Fri 8 Apr Mon 25 Apr
*May Day Mon 2 May ---
Half Term Fri 27 May Mon 6 Jun
Summer Fr 22 Jul ---

Teacher Training Days

  • Monday 6¬†September 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021
  • Tuesday 4¬†January 2022
  • Monday 25 July 2022
  • Tuesday 26 Jul 2022