Period

Autumn 2020 - Summer 2021

Term Dates
School Closes Opens
Starts ---- Mon 7 Sep
Half Term Fri 23 Oct Mon 2 Nov
Christmas Fri 18 Dec Tue 5 Jan
Half Term Fri 12 Feb Mon 22 Feb
Easter Fri 26 Mar Tue 13 Apr
May Day Mon 3 May ----
Half Term Fri 28 May Mon 7 Jun
Summer Fri 23 Jul ----

Teacher Training Days;

  • Mon 7 Sep 2020
  • Mon 2 Nov 2020
  • Mon 4 Jan 2021
  • Mon 12 Apr 2021
  • Mon 26 Jul 2021
Period

Autumn 2020 - Summer 2021

Term Dates
School Closes Opens
Starts --- Tue 7 Sep
Half Term Fri 22 Oct Mon 1 Nov
Christmas Fri 17 Dec Wed 5 Jan
Half Term Fri 18 Feb Mon 28 Feb
Easter Fri 8 Apr Mon 25 Apr
*May Day Mon 2 May ---
Half Term Fri 27 May Mon 6 Jun
Summer Mon 25 Jul ---

Teacher Training Days

  • Mon 6 Sep 2020
  • Tues 4 Jan 2020
  • Tues 26 Jul 2020
  • TBC
  • TBC