Calendar

Newsletters

April 2018

Friday 27th April
Details from the PTARead more
Friday 27th April
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more

May 2018

Friday 4th May
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more
Tuesday 8th May
Parents (of Year 1 children in particular) are invited to this short...Read more
Wednesday 9th May
Please join us to hear information about the national key stage one...Read more
Friday 11th May
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more
Monday 14th May
The week beginning 14th May is SATs week for our Year 6...Read more
Tuesday 15th May
The week beginning 14th May is SATs week for our Year 6...Read more
Wednesday 16th May
The week beginning 14th May is SATs week for our Year 6...Read more
Thursday 17th May
The week beginning 14th May is SATs week for our Year 6...Read more
Friday 18th May
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more
Friday 25th May
School will re-open on Monday 4th JuneRead more
Friday 25th May
We are excited to welcome Leeds Dogs Trust to school. We will...Read more

June 2018

Monday 4th June
.Read more
Friday 8th June
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more
Monday 11th June
Following an information session for parents, all Year 1 children will take...Read more
Tuesday 12th June
Following an information session for parents, all Year 1 children will take...Read more
Tuesday 12th June
An informal meeting to celebrate all that is going well in school...Read more
Wednesday 13th June
Following an information session for parents, all Year 1 children will take...Read more
Thursday 14th June
Following an information session for parents, all Year 1 children will take...Read more
Friday 15th June
Following an information session for parents, all Year 1 children will take...Read more
Friday 15th June
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more
Friday 22nd June
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more
Tuesday 26th June
Transition day for Year 6 children who will attend The Skipton Academy...Read more
Wednesday 27th June
Transition day for Year 6 children who will attend The Skipton Academy...Read more
Friday 29th June
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more

July 2018

Monday 2nd July
Transition day for Year 6 children who will attend South Craven school...Read more
Tuesday 3rd July
Transition day for Year 6 children who will attend South Craven school...Read more
Friday 6th July
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more
Add to My Calendar