Calendar

Newsletters

January 2020

Friday 31st January
The Young Voices children will be performing at Manchester Arena with thousands...Read more
Friday 31st January
Everyone is welcome to join us to celebrate all that has been...Read more

February 2020

Wednesday 5th February
A team of KS2 children will be representing Christ Church at this...Read more
Thursday 6th February
An opportunity for parents to come along and talk informally with Governors...Read more
Friday 7th February
Everyone is welcome to join us to celebrate all that has been...Read more
Tuesday 11th February
The children will take part in a range of activities during National...Read more
Thursday 13th February
This is for Year 6 parents to find out more about the...Read more
Friday 14th February
In support of this local charity, everyone is invited to come to...Read more
Friday 14th February
Everyone is welcome to join us to celebrate all that has been...Read more
Friday 14th February
School closes for the half term holiday, re-opening on Monday 24th February.Read more
Monday 24th February
Further details nearer the time...Read more

March 2020

Monday 2nd March
The Year 6 children will be visiting Kingswood to take part in...Read more
Tuesday 3rd March
The Year 6 children will be visiting Kingswood to take part in...Read more
Tuesday 3rd March
A team of KS2 children will represent us at High AdventureRead more
Wednesday 4th March
The Year 6 children will be visiting Kingswood to take part in...Read more
Wednesday 4th March
Class 1 will attend the Balance Festival at Greatwood School.Read more
Thursday 5th March
The Year 6 children will be visiting Kingswood to take part in...Read more
Thursday 5th March
An opportunity to dress up as your favourite book character! (This is...Read more
Friday 6th March
The Year 6 children will be visiting Kingswood to take part in...Read more
Add to My Calendar