Calendar

May 2018

Friday 25th May
There will not be a Good News Assembly today. School will re-open...Read more
Friday 25th May
We are excited to welcome Leeds Dogs Trust to school. We will...Read more

June 2018

Monday 4th June
.Read more
Friday 8th June
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more
Monday 11th June
Following an information session for parents, all Year 1 children will take...Read more
Tuesday 12th June
Following an information session for parents, all Year 1 children will take...Read more
Tuesday 12th June
An informal meeting to celebrate all that is going well in school...Read more
Wednesday 13th June
Following an information session for parents, all Year 1 children will take...Read more
Thursday 14th June
Following an information session for parents, all Year 1 children will take...Read more
Friday 15th June
Following an information session for parents, all Year 1 children will take...Read more
Friday 15th June
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more
Friday 22nd June
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more
Tuesday 26th June
Transition day for Year 6 children who will attend The Skipton Academy...Read more
Wednesday 27th June
Transition day for Year 6 children who will attend The Skipton Academy...Read more
Thursday 28th June
Transition day for Year 6 children who will attend Skipton Girls' High...Read more
Thursday 28th June
Transition day for Year 6 children who will attend Upper Wharefedale School...Read more
Thursday 28th June
Transition day for Year 6 children who will attend Ermysted's Grammar School...Read more
Friday 29th June
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more

July 2018

Monday 2nd July
Transition day for Year 6 children who will attend South Craven school...Read more
Tuesday 3rd July
Transition day for Year 6 children who will attend South Craven school...Read more
Thursday 5th July
The school will be open to pupils and their parents/carers with the...Read more
Friday 6th July
Come and join us at 2.45pm to celebrate all that has been...Read more
Wednesday 11th July
Transition day for Year 6 children who will attend Settle College in September.Read more
Friday 13th July
This will be an opportunity for all the Year 6 children from...Read more
Monday 16th July
This is the planned day for reports to be sent to parents...Read more
Tuesday 17th July
Please join us for this special service in church.Read more
Wednesday 18th July
An invitation to parents of our Year 6 children to join us...Read more
Friday 20th July
Add to My Calendar