Calendar

September 2017

Friday 22nd September
All parents are welcome to come along and share our celebrations of...Read more
Sunday 24th September
Parents of Year 5 and 6 children are invited to visit for...Read more
Tuesday 26th September
Parents of Year 5 and 6 children are invited to visit for...Read more
Thursday 28th September
Read more
Friday 29th September
Please come along and join us between 8.30 and 9.15am. The coffee...Read more
Friday 29th September
All parents are welcome to come along and share our celebrations of...Read more

October 2017

Friday 6th October
All parents are welcome to come along and share our celebrations of...Read more
Tuesday 10th October
This is an excellent opportunity to have a discussion with the class...Read more
Wednesday 11th October
This is an excellent opportunity to have a discussion with the class...Read more
Wednesday 11th October
Safeguarding and safety are our highest priorities. We have arranged for all...Read more
Friday 13th October
All parents are welcome to come along and share our celebrations of...Read more
Tuesday 17th October
This is an opportunity for parents to come and meet with Mrs...Read more
Thursday 19th October
Another opportunity to help our children to become responsible citizens by thinking...Read more
Thursday 19th October
We break for the half term holiday today. School will re-open on...Read more
Monday 30th October

November 2017

Monday 6th November
The Year 5 & 6 children will be taking part in the...Read more
Saturday 25th November
Save the date! Details nearer the time.Read more

December 2017

Friday 1st December
Save the date! Details nearer the time.Read more
Friday 22nd December
Add to My Calendar